Office Staff

Jeff Saunders : Superintendent

Jeff Saunders


Superintendent
(740) 532-4224 (xt. 228)
jsaunders@lc.k12.oh.us
Brenda Hill : Treasurer

Brenda Hill


Treasurer
(740) 532-4224 (xt. 227)
brenda.hill@lc.k12.oh.us
Beverly Tillis : Curriculum Supervisor

Beverly Tillis


Curriculum Supervisor
(740) 532-4224 (xt. 232)
beverly.tillis@lc.k12.oh.us
Johnna Lunsford : Special Education & Curriculum

Johnna Lunsford


Special Education & Curriculum
(740) 532-4224 (xt. 229)
johnna.lunsford@lc.k12.oh.us
Julie Mayo : Special Education Supervisor

Julie Mayo


Special Education Supervisor
(740) 532-4224 (Ext. 231)
julie.mayo@lc.k12.oh.us
Becky Bowling : Curriculum Supervisor

Becky Bowling


Curriculum Supervisor
(740) 532-4224 (Ext. 244)
becky.bowling@lc.k12.oh.us
Julie Walters : Student Services Coordinator

Julie Walters


Student Services Coordinator
(740) 532-4224 (xt. 241)
julie.walters@lc.k12.oh.us
Robin Waller : Accounts Payable

Robin Waller


Accounts Payable
(740) 532-4224 (Ext. 225)
robin.waller@lc.k12.oh.us
Garnet Webb : Payroll & EMIS

Garnet Webb


Payroll & EMIS
(740) 532-4224 (Ext. 239)
garnet.webb@lc.k12.oh.us
Christina Riggle : Secretary

Christina Riggle


Secretary
(740) 532-4224 (Ext. 221)
christina.riggle@lc.k12.oh.us
Linda McKnight : Sp-Ed Co-Op Secretary

Linda McKnight


Sp-Ed Co-Op Secretary
(740) 307-7031
linda.mcknight@lc.k12.oh.us

Lawrence County Educational Service Center

3rd Floor Courthouse

111 South 4th Street

Ironton, Oh 45638

(740) 532-4223 - fax (740) 532-7226

Ironton, Ohio
62°
fog
humidity: 93%
wind: 2mph N
H 62 • L 62
87°
Wed
74°
Thu
72°
Fri
68°
Sat
69°
Sun
Weather from OpenWeatherMap