Office Staff

Jeff Saunders : Superintendent

Jeff Saunders


Superintendent
(740) 532-4224 (xt. 228)
jsaunders@lc.k12.oh.us
Brenda Hill : Treasurer

Brenda Hill


Treasurer
(740) 532-4224 (xt. 227)
brenda.hill@lc.k12.oh.us
Beverly Tillis : Curriculum Supervisor

Beverly Tillis


Curriculum Supervisor
(740) 532-4224 (xt. 232)
beverly.tillis@lc.k12.oh.us
Johnna Lunsford : Curriculum Supervisor

Johnna Lunsford


Curriculum Supervisor
(740) 532-4224 (xt. 229)
johnna.lunsford@lc.k12.oh.us
Julie Mayo : School Psy Coordinator

Julie Mayo


School Psy Coordinator
(740) 532-4224 (Ext. 231)
julie.mayo@lc.k12.oh.us
Becky Bowling : Curriculum & Gifted Supervisor

Becky Bowling


Curriculum & Gifted Supervisor
(740) 532-4224 (Ext. 244)
becky.bowling@lc.k12.oh.us
Julie Walters : Student Services Coordinator

Julie Walters


Student Services Coordinator
(740) 532-4224 (xt. 241)
julie.walters@lc.k12.oh.us
Robin Waller : Accounts Payable/Payroll

Robin Waller


Accounts Payable/Payroll
(740) 532-4224 (Ext. 225)
robin.waller@lc.k12.oh.us
Christina Riggle : Secretary

Christina Riggle


Secretary
(740) 532-4224 (Ext. 221)
christina.riggle@lc.k12.oh.us

Lawrence County Educational Service Center

304 North Second Street

Ironton, Oh 45638

(740) 532-4223 - fax (740) 532-7226

Ironton, Ohio
49°
moderate rain
humidity: 96%
wind: 6mph ENE
H 50 • L 49
50°
Sun
47°
Mon
41°
Tue
49°
Wed
Weather from OpenWeatherMap