Lawrence County Educational Service Center

Jeff Saunders


Jeff Saunders : Superintendent

Superintendent


(740) 532-4224 (xt. 228)
jsaunders@lc.k12.oh.us


Robin Waller


Robin Waller : Treasurer

Treasurer


(740) 532-4224 (Ext. 225)
robin.waller@lc.k12.oh.us


Julie Mayo


Julie Mayo : School Psy Coordinator

School Psy Coordinator


(740) 532-4224 (Ext. 231)
julie.mayo@lc.k12.oh.us


Becky Bowling


Becky Bowling : Curriculum & Gifted Supervisor

Curriculum & Gifted Supervisor


(740) 532-4224 (Ext. 244)
becky.bowling@lc.k12.oh.us


Tomi McKnight-Blankenship


Tomi McKnight-Blankenship : Curriculum Supervisor

Curriculum Supervisor


(740) 532-4224 (xt. 241)
tomi.blankenship@lc.k12.oh.us


Gretta Taylor


Gretta Taylor : Student Services/Asst Supervisor

Student Services/Asst Supervisor


(740) 532-4224 (xt. 241)
gretta.taylor@lc.k12.oh.us


Christina Riggle


Christina Riggle : Accounts Payable/Payroll

Accounts Payable/Payroll


(740) 532-4224 (Ext. 221)
christina.riggle@lc.k12.oh.us


Chelsea Harper


Chelsea Harper : Secretary

Secretary


(740) 532-4224