Lawrence County Educational Service Center

LCESC Cooperative

Bob Wilds


Bob Wilds : Director

Director


(740) 867-6641 (Ext. 399)
bob.wilds@lc.k12.oh.us


Kim Justice


Kim Justice : Instructional Aide

Instructional Aide






Mick Hairston


Mick Hairston : Head Teacher

Head Teacher



mick.hairston@lc.k12.oh.us


Madison Gossett


Madison Gossett : Teacher

Teacher






Vicki Arden


Vicki Arden : Teacher

Teacher






Heather Meyers


Heather Meyers : Speech

Speech






Greg Arden


Greg Arden : Social Studies (7-12)

Social Studies (7-12)



greg.arden@lc.k12.oh.us


Chuck Delawder


Chuck Delawder : Instructional Aide

Instructional Aide



chuck.delawder@lc.k12.oh.us


Sandy Reffitt


Sandy Reffitt : Instructional Aide

Instructional Aide



sandy.reffitt@lc.k12.oh.us


Diana Wise


Diana Wise : Instructional Aide

Instructional Aide



diana.wise@lc.k12.oh.us


Linda McKnight


Linda McKnight : Sp-Ed Co-Op Secretary

Sp-Ed Co-Op Secretary


(740) 307-7031
linda.mcknight@lc.k12.oh.us


Joe Bokovitz


Joe Bokovitz : Intervention Spec

Intervention Spec



joe.bokovitz@lc.k12.oh.us


Jeanette McFann


Jeanette McFann : Intervention Spec

Intervention Spec



jeanette.mcfann@lc.k12.oh.us


Donna Blair


Donna Blair : Instructional Aide

Instructional Aide



donna.blair@lc.k12.oh.us


Ambria Freeman


Ambria Freeman : Instructional Aide

Instructional Aide



ambria.freeman@lc.k12.oh.us


Donna Bickford


Donna Bickford : Speech and Language Pathologist

Speech and Language Pathologist



donna.bickford@lc.k12.oh.us